Home   |   Site Info   |   Links   |   Contact Us

Contact Us

We appreciate any comments you may have regarding this site. All requests for information will be answered as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback.

Content Questions

If you have questions regarding the content of the site, please contact the appropriate Curator/Collections Representative as provided below.

Museum of Zoology, Amphibian and Reptile Collection

Dr Cindy Paszkowski, Curator, Professor and Associate Chair (Research)
Department of Biological Sciences
Z-718 Biological Sciences Centre
Telephone: (780) 492-7544
E-mail: cindy.paszkowski@ualberta.ca

Museum of Zoology, Ichthyology Collection

Dr Alison Murray
Department of Biological Sciences
Z-1012 Biological Sciences Centre
Telephone: (780) 492-9244
Email: ammurray@ualberta.ca

Museum of Zoology, Mammalogy Collection

Dr Andrew Derocher, Curator
Department of Biological Sciences
Z 1110/ 1112 Biological Sciences Centre
Telephone: (780) 492-5570
E-mail: derocher@ualberta.ca

Museum of Zoology, Ornithology Collection

Dr Cindy Paszkowski , Curator, Professor and Associate Chair (Research)
Department of Biological Sciences
Z-718 Biological Sciences Centre
Telephone: (780) 492-7544
E-mail: cindy.paszkowski@ualberta.ca

E.H. Strickland Entomological Museum

Dr Felix Sperling, Curator and Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
2-08A Earth Sciences Building
Telephone: (780) 492-3991
E-mail: felix.sperling@ualberta.ca

Danny Shpeley, Assistant Curator
Department of Biological Sciences
2-18B Earth Sciences Building
Telephone: (780) 492-0461
E-mail: dshpeley@ualberta.ca

Site Functionality Questions

If you have questions regarding the functionality of this site, please use one of the contacts provided below.

Bryan Brunet, Collections Management Advisor (Natural Sciences)
Museums and Collections Services
Email: bbrunet@ualberta.ca


Logo Department of Museums and Collections Services Logo University of Alberta